2V snc | Contatti
21503
page-template-default,page,page-id-21503,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.6.1,vertical_menu_enabled,smooth_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

Contatti

Telefono:  0323-503400
Fax:           0323-556400
E-Mail:     mail@duev.it
PEC:          duev@pec.it

 

Responsabile Commerciale (settore IT)             

Renato Vietti –   Renato@duev.it

 

Responsabile Commerciale (office)

Enea Vada –   Enea@duev.it

 

Responsabile Amministrazione

Luisella Bozza –   Luisella@duev.it

 

Front Office

Simona Podico –   Simona@duev.it

 

Sistemista

Fabio Vietti –   Fabio@duev.it

 

Responsabile Sviluppo Software

Tiziana Ruschetta –   E-Mail: Tiziana@duev.it

 

Sviluppatore Software

Andrea Virgilio –   Andrea@duev.it

 

Assistenza Tecnica

 tecnico@duev.it